Fleece Scarf

Today I made a scarf!

It is made from a soft feeling purple fleece, white felt and blue ribbon.

Firstly, I cut a length of fleece that was 31cm wide and 2m long.  At the end of the scarf I decorated it with large white stars and a line of blue ribbon.  I then put the right sides together and made a seam along the edge.  I turned it the right way out and cut a fringe at each end.

I forgot to take the photos as I went along, but here is the finished scarf!

You can buy one in my Etsy shop and even ask me for different colours or designs!

Leave a Reply

