Ramie Yarn Complete!

Yesterday I told you about my niddy noddy and the finishing off process for my ramie yarn.  When we finished my yarn had been hung up to dry.

Today when I got up, much to my surprise I found that yarn had completely dried and was quite ready to be twisted into a hank ready to look beautiful for photos!  Its such a cute tiny hank!  Now to decide what to use it for!  Its smooth, shiny and a little fluffy in places!  There’s 25g of it and it comes to about 8.4m in length – any suggestions for use?

Leave a Reply

