On The Needles…

My attempts to blog regularly have been foiled by life suddenly taking a turn for the crazy!

Christmas is just around the corner, we’re moving house next week (if you’ve got any tips on moving yarn and fabric stashes to a new house I’d love you to comment them) and I’ve got a number of Christmas knits on the go all which need finishing while we move house.  Life just got complicated!

However, because of this, I’ve realised that a nice little series of blog posts can be made out of this.  Sharing my current projects that are on the needles with you!  This is the first post and I thought I’d give you a sneaky peak at this gorgeous drop stitch.  I can’t tell you what it is because that would spoil a Christmas surprise!

Dropstitch.jpg

Thanks for reading and if you’ve got any advice moving house (with or without a stash of yarn and fabric!) I’d love to hear it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

